Wilson Marshall comprises dedicated legal professionals who work together as an integrated team to help our clients achieve their business, real estate, and estate planning objectives.

SCOTT MARSHALL

Lawyer
250.385.8741 EXT 105
scottmarshall@wilsonmarshall.com

Scott's Bio

CLARE MARSHALL

Lawyer
250.385.8741 EXT 106
claremarshall@wilsonmarshall.com

Clare's Bio

PAUL G. MORGAN

Lawyer
250.385.8741 EXT 107
pmorgan@wilsonmarshall.com

Paul's Bio

MILES R. WAGHRAY

Lawyer
250.385.8741 EXT 108
miles.waghray@wilsonmarshall.com

Miles' Bio

DENISE KLEU

Office Manager and Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 113
denisekleu@wilsonmarshall.com

Denise's Bio

AMBER PRYBYLSKI

Corporate Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 109
amber@wilsonmarshall.com

Amber's Bio

SUSANA DUARTE

Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 104
susana@wilsonmarshall.com

Susana's Bio

JANICE CROSS

Bookkeeper
250.385.8741 EXT 103
bookkeeper@wilsonmarshall.com

Janice's Bio

LYNN RITCHIE

Wills and Estates/Real Estate Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 102
lynn@wilsonmarshall.com

Lynn's Bio

SHELLEY ESSERY

Client Relations Manager and Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 110
shelley@wilsonmarshall.com

Shelley's Bio

KAITLIN ROBERTSON

Receptionist/Legal Assistant
250.385.8741 EXT 101
reception@wilsonmarshall.com

Kaitlin's Bio

JANICE DUTTON

Paralegal
250.385.8741 EXT 111
janice@wilsonmarshall.com

Janice's Bio

OLIVIA SOUTHERN

Digital Optimization
250.385.8741 EXT 101
reception@wilsonmarshall.com

Olivia's Bio

See how our team can help you achieve your objectives